General Business Terms and Condition


1 Area of application and validity

1.1
Telekom & Netzwerk AG (hereinafter referred to as T&N), as a distributor, offers its trade retailers and resellers (hereinafter referred to as the Customer) a broad range of products as well as individual services in the area of information technology. At the special request of a retail trader, reseller or manufacturer, these products and services are also available to end-users.

1.2
These General Business Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as the AGB) regulate the rights and obligations in the relationship of T&N to its Customers. They apply to all business relationships between T&N and its Customers, in particular for the delivery of products and the provision of services to the extent that nothing has been agreed to the contrary in writing.

1.3
A Customer's business terms and conditions shall only apply if and to the extent that they have been expressly accepted by T&N in writing and are not in contradiction with the AGB of T&N.

1.4
All side agreements, amendments, supplements and declarations of legal relevance must be made in writing to be valid. .

1.5
Should an individual provision be or become ineffective or invalid, the validity and effectiveness of all other provisions shall remain in force and effect. In such cases, the invalid provision shall be reinterpreted or amended to the extent that it shall come as close as possible to the intended regulated purpose.

1.6
Customers shall be informed of amendments by circular memorandum or another suitable method and shall take force within one month barring a written objection from the Customer. .

1.7
«Products» are machines, equipment, components and accessories, especially computer hardware, and further parts thereof, supplementary fittings, as well as software offered and distributed by T&N.


2 Services

2.1
Orders may be placed by telephone, electronically (for example, by EDI) or in writing (for example, by letter or fax).

2.2
The corresponding order confirmation in principle is final for quantity, version and model. No order confirmation is sent for immediate delivery or pickup. Provision is made for the availability or deliverability of products from the manufacturer.

2.3
Any delivery dates provided by T&N shall be regarded as guidelines only unless specific written assurance is given to the contrary. The statement of any delivery deadline is made with the best of our knowledge and belief but is without a guarantee. This shall apply in particular for cases of delivery delays, for example as the result of supply problems at the manufacturer. If any delivery is delayed beyond an assured delivery deadline stated by T&N in writing, the Customer may place T&N in default after the expiration of an extended deadline of at least three weeks granted by him in writing, and may cancel the order after the expiration of an unused further extended deadline of an appropriate length. In this case, T&N shall only be liable to the Customer for direct damages if and to the extent the default or the impossibility of the delivery was demonstrably the result of gross negligence in the breach of the contract on the part of T&N.

2.4
For delivery delays resulting from circumstances over which T&N has no influence, such as strikes, lockouts, material defects, supply or operational stoppages at the manufacturer's or shipping problems, T&N shall be entitled to cancel the order.

2.5
Any changes to the order or cancellations by the Customer shall require a written agreement with T&N. Any costs which have already been incurred may be charged by T&N to the Customer.

2.6
For collective and forward deliveries, the T&N special terms and conditions shall apply. T&N shall be entitled to make partial deliveries.

2.7
Information, news and invitations in the form of mailings may be sent to the Customer and prospects by T&N via e-mail, letter and fax.


3 Acceptance and inspection

3.1
The Customer shall undertake to inspect any products and services delivered by or from T&N immediately after delivery or pickup for completeness and accuracy, and to report in writing to T&N any damages, defects or reasons for complaint immediately after discovery or 10 days after delivery or pickup, at the latest.

3.2
Late notification shall result in the cancellation of all guarantees and any other claim of the Customer, unless the damage or defect was hidden at the time the required acceptance inspection was made.


4 Transferral of use and risks

4.1
With the transfer of the delivered products, the use and risks are transferred to the Customer.

4.2
If the products are not picked up on time by the Customer, the products will be kept at the Customer's expense and risk for five working days and then forwarded to the Customer.


5 Returning products

5.1
The return of products by the Customer shall require prior agreement from T&N and be at the expense and risk of the Customer. Product returns shall be made in the original packaging and include detailed documentation with a description of the error or defect as well as a copy of the purchase receipt. Returns are not permitted for C products (procurement products) and opened software.

5.2
T&N shall reserve the right to return to the Customer products with missing, defective or marked original packaging or products no longer in perfect condition at the Customer's expense and risk. The costs to find an error for product returns without a detailed error description may be carried out by T&N at the Customer's expense (minimum charge: one hour).

5.3
In any case, the detailed procedures of T&N and of the manufacturer shall apply. The Customer shall request a «return number» from T&N prior to a return shipment.


6 Prices

6.1
The prices for products and services from T&N are net prices in Swiss francs (CHF), excluding VAT, customs duty paid, and FOB the T&N distribution centre.

6.2
Ancillary costs, such as packaging costs and shipping or delivery (freight and transportation), are not included in the prices and shall be charged to the Customer along with VAT. Unless otherwise specifically stated, accessories are not included in the price.

6.3
In principle, the product prices and ancillary costs will be charged according to the price list at the time the purchase order is made. To the extent that T&N shall receive assurances from the manufacturer or supplier that price reductions shall be passed on to the Customer, the prices at the point of time of delivery or transfer shall apply. The opposite shall also apply for price increases made by the manufacturer or supplier.

6.4
Moreover, T&N reserves the right to change the price list at any time without prior notice.


7 Payment terms and condition

7.1
If no other written agreement exists, all T&N invoices shall be payable net 30 days from the date of the invoice to the bank account provided. After the expiration of this deadline, the Customer shall be in default without further notice. T&N may charge default interest of 10%.

7.2
T&N shall be entitled without further notice to stop all further shipments to the Customer in full or in part on till all outstanding payments have been made or guaranteed. The costs for all consequences resulting from such stoppages of shipments shall be borne by the Customer exclusively.

7.3
If the Customer shall not make payments or guarantee payment for amounts owed within the extended period set by T&N, T&N shall be entitled to refuse all further shipments to the Customer definitely and make claims for compensation for damages. Furthermore, T&N shall be entitled to take action as provided for under the general legal regulations of the Swiss Code of Obligations (OR).

7.4
All amounts due T&N, including those for agreed instalment payments, shall be payable immediately if a) the Customer repeatedly does not comply with the payment terms and conditions or b) does not provide the required security immediately when requested to do so by T&N in order to remove any understandable doubts T&N may have about the liquidity or ability to pay, for example, in the event of prosecution for debt or other signs of the Customer's payment difficulties. The Customer shall have the obligation to inform T&N of any foreseeable liquidity bottlenecks.

7.5
At the request of T&N, the Customer shall by way of payment assign to T& N his claims against final users arising from the resale of any products delivered by T&N (Art. 172 OR).

7.6
Checks shall only be acceptable by T&N for payment after a prior special and written agreement and on the condition that all costs and fees shall be borne by the Customer.


8 Offset and retention right

8.1
The Customer shall not be entitled to offset any amounts owed T&N with counter demands or claims.

8.2
Any right of retention or other withholding right on the part of the Customer for material belonging to T&N is excluded entirely.

8.3
The Customer shall be obligated to pay an invoice, irrespective of whether he is able to deliver the products purchased for resale or invoice them to his final Customer or or collect payments for the products.


9 Retention of title

9.1
Products delivered by T&N - as long as they are under the control of the Customer - remain the property of T&N until T&N shall have received payment for the purchase price in full and in compliance with the contract. T&N shall be entitled to record an ownership lien in the property lien register at the domicile of the Customer as it shall apply at that point in time in accordance with article 715 of the Swiss Code of Civil Law (ZGB). The Customer shall undertake to provide a written agreement immediately for the entry with all of the points pertinent to a property lien when requested to do so by T&N (cf. article 4, paragraph 4 of the federal court ordinance).

9.2
As long as the purchase price is not fully paid, the Customer shall undertake to maintain, use carefully, and insure against all normal risks the products supplied by T&N.


10 T&N services and support

10.1
T&N maintains a telephone support hotline for certain products, which are listed in the price list as A products and for which T&N holds distribution rights.

10.2
Support services are not included in the product price and shall be invoiced to the Customer separately in accordance with the tariffs schedule in the price list or in accordance with a special agreement.


11 Warranty and guarantee

11.1
Responsibility for the selection, the configuration, the deployment as well as the use of products and the results thereby achieved lies with the Customer or with the purchaser of the products, i.e. with the End-customer. The Customer acknowledges that T&N does not conduct incoming goods checks of the products delivered by manufacturers or suppliers.

11.2
In respect of products from third parties T&N shall provide a warranty and be answerable only to the extent that the third party (e.g. manufacturer, licensor) is answerable vis-à-vis T&N. The Customer waives further warranty claims against T&N and the third party. The obligation of T&N is to assign any possible own warranty and/or guarantee claims against the third party to the Customer.

11.3
The Customer acknowledges that on account of the respective applicable provisions of the manufacturer/supplier, as a rule the warranty shall be limited at their own choice to defect rectification, the delivery of fault-free replacement goods or a credit note. The replacement of parts, defect rectification or the delivery of fault-free replacement goods shall not establish any new warranty obligations. Defects which are covered by the warranty shall not entitle the Customer to withdraw from the purchase or to declare that this has been rescinded.

11.4
The Customer furthermore acknowledges that a defect shall in every case be deemed to exist only if this is clearly reported to T&N in written form immediately following the discovery thereof and constitutes a relevant and reproducible defect.

The warranty shall be excluded in the event of defects attributable to one of the following causes:
a) inadequate maintenance (unless T&N contractually undertook to perform maintenance);
b) failure to observe the operating or installation instructions;
c) improper use of the product;
d) use of unapproved parts and accessories;
e) natural wear and tear;
f) shipping, improper use or treatment;
g) inappropriate handling or treatment;
h) unauthorised interventions by the Customer or third parties (i.e. modifications or repair attempts);
i) external influences, in particular force majeure (e.g. failure of the electricity supply or air conditioning, natural hazards) as well as other reasons for which neither T&N nor the manufacturer/supplier is responsible.

11.5
In any case, the Customer shall comply with the procedures defined by T&N or the manufacturer/supplier for the handling of performance under guarantee and warranty.

11.6
A guarantee constitutes a voluntary contractual performance by the manufacturer/supplier. The Customer shall be invoiced in respect of guarantee performances which are not covered by the manufacturer/supplier, as well as for additional costs attributable to the Customer when settling any possible warranty claims or guarantee performances. In the event of an absent or deficient fault description, the fault analysis shall be performed by T&N at the expense of the Customer.


12 Liability

12.1
T&N shall only be liable for direct damages and only if the client proves that these were caused by gross negligence or the intention of T&N, its employees or third parties hired by T&N. This liability is restricted to the amount of the price for the delivery or service concerned.

12.2
Every other form of liability on the part of T&N, its employees or third parties hired by T&N for damages of any kind is excluded. In particular, the Customer shall in no case have the right to compensation for damages which did not incur directly in respect of the product, such as lost production, loss of use or data, loss of orders, lost income as well as other indirect or consequential damages.

12.3
T&N shall undertake to transfer to the Customer any liabilities claims which have been recognized by the manufacturer or supplier.


13 Patents and other copyrights

If a third-party shall file a claim against the Customer or its final users in which he claims or charges that any patent, copyright or other intellectual property right has been violated byte delivered products or by the operation of the products, the Customer shall inform T&N of these violations or claims made immediately in writing. T&N shall forward this information to the supplier or manufacturer immediately and request that this party regulate the situation. The Customer shall forego any form of guarantee or liability claims against T&N.


14 Re-exportation

The products distributed by T&N are subject to United States and Swiss export regulations. The Customer shall undertake to apply for a special export permit from the competent authority prior to any re-exportation of the products which currently is the import and export section of the Swiss Federal Department of the Economy. This obligation shall be transferred to the buyer with the obligation to bind on said obligation when selling or otherwise passing on the products.


15 Software program

15.1
The use and guarantee terms and conditions relating to the software products, programs, manuals and other documents delivered by T&N comply with the special terms and conditions of the concerned software manufacturer and which are in particular contained in the software license agreement between the software manufacturer and the user or final Customer.

15.2
The Customer shall undertake to transfer the obligations resulting from the use and guarantee terms and conditions of the software manufacturer with the obligation to bind on said obligation when reselling or otherwise passing on the software products.


16 Manufacture reporting, data privacy

16.1
The Customer is aware that T&N as part of the periodic so-called manufacturing reporting processes client-related data, such as selling prices and quantities as well as the names and addresses of the Customers, and under certain circumstances may also transfer such data abroad to manufacturers or suppliers.

16.2
Furthermore, the Customer shall agree that T&N may process client-related data for a credit check of the Customer and release the same to the credit insurance company responsible for the T&N account.


17 Transfer of rights and obligations

The rights and obligations from the individual contracts (deliveries, services) may only be transferred by the Customer with the prior written agreement from T&N.


18 Applicable law and jurisdiction

18.1
The individual agreements as well as any AGB shall be subject exclusively to Swiss law with the expressed exclusion of standards provided for under international treaties.

18.2
Jurisdiction for any direct or indirect disputes arising from the contractual relationship shall be, both for T&N and the Customer, the ordinary courts holding local and material jurisdiction at the T&N registered office. T&N may also file a lawsuit against the Customer with the regular courts of jurisdiction.


Dietlikon, April 4, 2013

Conditions générales de vente


1 Application et validité

1.1
Telekom & Netzwerk AG, ci-après dénommée «T&N», offre en tant que distributeur à ses détaillants spécialisés et revendeurs, dénommés ci-après "Clients", une large offre de produits dans le secteur informatique de même que des services individuels. Sur demande particulière d'un détaillant spécialisé, d'un revendeur ou d'un fabricant, ces produits et services peuvent également être mis à disposition des clients finaux.

1.2
Les présentes "Conditions Générales de Vente", dénommées ci-après CGV, règlent les droits et devoirs dans les relations de T&N avec ses clients. Elles valent pour toutes les relations commerciales entre T&N et ses clients, en particulier pour la livraison de produits et la fourniture de services, pour autant qu'aucune autre disposition n'ait été convenue par écrit.

1.3
Les conditions de vente du client ne sont appliquées que si et pour autant qu'elles aient été acceptées expressément et par écrit par T&N et si elles ne sont pas en contradiction avec les CGV de T&N.

1.4
Toutes les clauses accessoires, modifications, compléments ou explications juridiquement pertinentes ne sont valables que sous leur forme écrite.

1.5
Si certaines conditions devaient être ou s'avérer nulles ou sans effet, ceci n'entame ni la validité ni la régularité des autres conditions. Dans un tel cas, il convient de reformuler ou de compléter la disposition sans effet de façon à ce que l'objectif du règlement visé par cette disposition soit si possible atteint.

1.6
Les modifications sont annoncées au client par notification écrite ou toute autre manière appropriée et entrent en vigueur sans opposition écrite du client dans le délai d'un mois.

1.7
Les «produits» sont des machines, appareils, éléments et accessoires proposés et distribués par T&N, en particulier du matériel informatique et pièces annexes, des dispositifs complémentaires ainsi que des logiciels.


2 Application et validité

2.1
Les commandes peuvent se faire par téléphone, par voie électronique (p. ex. EDI) ou par écrit (p. ex. lettre, télécopie).

2.2
Pour la préparation de la livraison et l'expédition, c'est en principe la confirmation de commande qui fait foi. En cas de livraison ou de retrait immédiat, aucune confirmation de commande n'est faite. La livraison reste sous réserves des approvisionnements et/ou de la disponibilité des produits chez le fabricant.

2.3
Sans garantie écrite expresse, les délais de livraison donnés par T&N sont donnés à titre indicatif. L'indication d'un délai de livraison est donnée en toute bonne conscience, mais sans garantie. Cela vaut en particulier pour le cas de retards de livraison, par exemple par suite de problèmes de ravitaillement chez le fabricant. Si une livraison est retardée par rapport à un délai de livraison garanti par écrit par T&N, le client peut mettre en demeure par écrit T&N de livrer avant l'expiration d'un délai supplémentaire d'au moins trois semaines et renoncer à la commande concernée à l'expiration d'un autre délai raisonnable. Dans ce cas, T&N endosse la responsabilité pour le préjudice direct et immédiat causé au client, mais uniquement si le retard ou l'impossibilité de livrer est imputable de façon démontrable à une violation grossière du contrat ou à une négligence de la part de T&N.

2.4
Lors de problèmes de livraison par suite de circonstances sur lesquelles T&N n'a pas d'influence, comme par exemple une grève, un lock-out, une perte du matériel, un arrêt des services d'acheminement ou d'exploitation du fabricant ou des problèmes de transport, T&N est autorisée à annuler la commande.

2.5
Les annulations ou modifications de commande souhaitées par le client nécessitent l'accord écrit de T&N. Les frais déjà engagés peuvent être facturés au client par T&N.

2.6
Pour des livraisons collectives ou à date fixée, les «Dispositions Particulières» de T&N s'appliquent. T&N est habilité à faire des livraisons partielles.

2.7
T&N peut expédier aux clients les mailings d'informations, news et invitations par e-mail, courrier ou télécopie.


3 Acceptation et contrôle

3.1
Le client est tenu de contrôler les produits et services livrés par T&N dès réception de la livraison et/ou lors du retrait afin d'en vérifier la quantité et la justesse et d'informer T&N immédiatement par écrit d'éventuels dégâts, défauts ou réclamations, au plus tard 10 jours après livraison et/ou retrait.

3.2
Si la déclaration n'est pas faite dans les délais impartis, toute garantie et autre exigence du client est considérée comme nulle et non avenue, à moins que les dommages et/ou le défaut n'aient pas été visibles lors du contrôle d'entrée requis.


4 Transfert de risques

4.1
Avec la remise des produits commandés, les risques passent au client.

4.2
Si les produits ne sont pas retirés par le client à la date fixée, ceux-ci seront gardés aux frais et risques du client pendant 5 jours ouvrables avant de lui être renvoyés.


5 Renvoi des produits

5.1
Un renvoi de produits par le client requiert le consentement préalable de T&N et se fait aux frais et risques du client. Les produits doivent être renvoyés dans l'emballage d'origine et accompagnés d'une description détaillée du défaut ou de l'erreur ainsi que l'attestation d'achat. Pour les produits C (produits approvisionnés) ainsi que pour les logiciels déballés, le renvoi est exclu.

5.2
T&N se réserve la possibilité de renvoyer des produits au client lorsque l'emballage original est manquant, abîmé ou marqué et/ou de retourner des produits qui ne sont pas en parfait état aux frais et risques du client. En cas de retour sans description de défaut, T&N peut mener une recherche d'erreurs aux frais du client (dépense minimale d'une heure).

5.3
Dans tous les cas s'appliquent les conditions de renvoi définies par T&N et par le fabricant. Le client doit exiger un «numéro de retour» avant le renvoi chez T&N.


6 Prix

6.1
Les prix des produits et des services de T&N s'entendent net et en francs suisses (CHF), hors TVA, dédouanés et au départ du centre de distribution T&N.

6.2
Les frais annexes comme par exemple les frais d’emballage et d'expédition/distribution (fret/transport) ne sont pas inclus dans les prix et sont, de même que la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, à la charge du client. Lorsque cela n'est pas convenu autrement, les accessoires ne sont pas compris dans le prix.

6.3
Les prix des produits ainsi que les frais annexes sont calculés d'après la liste des prix en vigueur au moment de la confirmation de commande. Dans la mesure où T&N a reçu l'assurance par les fabricants et/ou les fournisseurs que des baisses de prix seraient transmises au client, les prix restent en vigueur jusqu'au moment de la livraison et/ou de la remise des produits. Inversement, cela vaut aussi dans le cas d'augmentations de prix par les fabricants et/ou les fournisseurs.

6.4
T&N peut en outre apporter à tout moment des modifications à la liste des prix sans préavis.


7 Conditions de paiement

7.1
Pour autant qu'aucune autre convention écrite n'existe, toutes les factures de T&N sont payables net dans les trente jours à compter de la date de facturation sur le compte bancaire indiqué. À échéance de ce délai, le client automatiquement en demeure. T&N peut faire valoir des intérêts de retard de 10%.

7.2
En cas de retard dans le paiement et sans autre avertissement, T&N est autorisée à suspendre entièrement ou partiellement toute autre livraison en cours du client jusqu'à ce que ses créances soient purgées ou garanties. Toutes les conséquences qui résulteraient d'un tel arrêt de livraison, sont à la charge exclusive du client.

7.3
Si ensuite le client ne règle pas ses dettes ou ne les garantit pas dans un délai fixé par T&N, T&N s'autorise à refuser définitivement toute autre livraison au client et à faire valoir des dommages-intérêts. En outre, T&N est autorisée à procéder selon les dispositions générales CO.

7.4
Toutes les créances de T&N, y compris celles concernées par le paiement par acomptes, deviennent immédiatement valables a) si le client n'observe pas à plusieurs reprises les conditions de paiement ou b) si, à la demande de T&N, les cautions nécessaires ne sont pas immédiatement versées pour effacer un doute légitime de T&N quant aux liquidités ou possibilités de règlement du client - par exemple intervention d'huissier et autres signes de difficultés de paiement. Le client a le devoir d'informer T&N, si des manques de liquidités sont prévisibles.

7.5
Sur demande de T&N, le client cède à T&N à titre de paiement des produits livrés ses créances aux clients finaux
(art. 172 CO).

7.6
Les chèques ne sont acceptés par T&N qu'à titre de paiement et après accord préalable particulier et écrit, et à condition que tous les coûts et frais soient supportés par le client.


8 Facturation/droit de rétention

8.1
Le client n'est pas autorisé à compenser ses possibles contre-demandes par des créances de T&N.

8.2
Toute rétention- ou droit de rétention du client sur des propriétés de T&N est entièrement exclue.

8.3
Le client est tenu au paiement de la facture, indépendamment du fait de savoir si, dans le cadre de la revente à un client final, il peut livrer, facturer ou encaisser les produits.


9 Réserve de propriété

9.1
Les produits livrés par T&N restent - tant qu'ils sont dans la sphère d'influence du client - la propriété de T&N, jusqu'à ce que T&N ait perçu complètement et conformément au contrat le prix d'achat. T&N est autorisé à enregistrer la réserve de propriété jusqu'à ce moment conformément à l'art.715 du Code civil dans le registre de réserve de propriété du domicile du client. Sur demande de T&N, le client s'engage à donner immédiatement son accord écrit pour l'enregistrement d'une réserve de propriété pour tous les points essentiels à cet enregistrement (cf. art. 4 al. 4 du règlement du Tribunal fédéral).

9.2
Aussi longtemps que le prix d'achat n'est pas complètement réglé, le client est tenu de maintenir en état et de traiter soigneusement les produits livrés par T&N ainsi que de les assurer contre tous les risques habituels.


10 T&N-Service / Assistance

10.1
T&N assure une assistance téléphonique (Hotline) pour les produits mentionnés dans la liste des prix comme produits A et pour lesquels T&N possède les droits de distribution.

10.2
Les services d'assistance ne sont pas compris dans le prix des produits et sont facturés séparément au client conformément aux données de la liste des prix et/ou conformément à un accord particulier.


11 Garanties légales et contractuelles

11.1
La responsabilité du choix, de la configuration, de l’affectation, de l’utilisation des produits et des résultats obtenus incombe au client ou au client final. Le client prend acte du fait que T&N ne procède à aucune vérification d’entrée des produits livrés.

11.2
S’agissant des produits de tiers, T&N n’en répond envers le client que dans la mesure où le tiers (p.ex. fabricant ou fournisseur) en répond envers elle. Le client renonce à faire valoir d’autres prétentions en garantie à l’égard de T&N et les tiers en cause. L’obligation de T&N consiste à céder au client ses éventuelles prétentions en responsabilité ou en garantie envers lesdits tiers.

11.3
Le client prend acte du fait que les clauses de garantie du fabricant ou du fournisseur se limitent généralement, au choix de ceux-ci, à la réparation du produit, à la fourniture d’une marchandise de remplacement exempte de défaut ou à la remise d’une note de crédit. L’échange de pièces, la réparation du produit ou la fourniture d’une marchandise de remplacement exempte de défaut ne donne pas lieu à une nouvelle obligation de garantie. Les pannes survenant pendant la garantie ne donnent pas au client le droit de se départir du contrat ou d’en exiger la révocation.

11.4
Le client reconnaît par ailleurs qu’un défaut ne sera admis que dans la mesure où il est signalé à T&N par écrit, immédiatement après sa découverte, avec une description détaillée et s’il implique une erreur significative et reproductible.

La garantie est exclue pour les défauts résultant de l’une des causes suivantes :
a) entretien insuffisant (à moins que T&N ne soit engagée par contrat à assurer la maintenance) ;
b) non-observation des prescriptions d’installation ou d’utilisation ;
c) utilisation inadéquate des produits ;
d) utilisation de pièces et d’accessoires non autorisés ;
e) usure naturelle ;
f) transport, manipulation et/ou traitement inadéquats ;
g) traitement ou manipulation inapproprié ;
h) interventions injustifiées du client ou d’un tiers (p.ex. modifications ou tentatives de réparation) ;
i) influences extérieures, notamment la force majeure (p.ex. panne de l’alimentation électrique ou de la climatisation, dommages dus aux forces de la nature) ou autres causes dont ni T&N ni le fabricant ou le fournisseur ne sont responsables.


11.5
Pour l'exécution du règlement des prestations des garanties légale et contractuelle, le client respecte dans tous les cas la procédure définie par T&N et/ou les fabricants/fournisseurs respectifs.

11.6
Une garantie commerciale est une prestation contractuelle offerte à bien plaire par le fabricant ou le fournisseur. Les prestations de garantie non couvertes par ceux-ci de même que les frais supplémentaires causés par le client pendant le traitement des éventuelles prétentions ou prestations en garantie seront facturés au client. Lorsque la description du défaut manque ou s’avère insuffisante, la recherche en est effectuée par T&N aux frais du client.


12 Responsabilités

12.1
T&N répond uniquement des dommages directs et uniquement si le client prouve que ceux-ci ont été causés par la négligence ou l'intention délibérée de T&N ou du personnel auxiliaire ou d'une tierce personne mandatée par T&N. La responsabilité est limitée au prix de la livraison/service respectif.

12.2
Toute responsabilité étendue de T&N, de son personnel auxiliaire ou de tiers mandatés par T&N est exclue pour les dommages de tous types. Le client n'a en aucun cas droit à une compensation pour des dommages non liés au produit lui-même, comme notamment une perte de production, de données, de commandes, de revenus et autres dommages indirects.

12.3
T&N s'engage à céder au client les possibles créances en matière de responsabilité du fabricant/fournisseur.


13 Brevets et autres droits de protection

Si, à l'encontre du client, respectivement de son client final, un tiers revendique ses droits pour violation de brevet, de droits d'auteur ou autre droit industriel de protection engendrée par les produits livrés, respectivement les produits de son entreprise, le client informe par écrit et sans délai T&N de ces revendications. T&N transmettra immédiatement ces indications au fournisseur et/ou au fabricant et demandera à ceux-ci de régler la situation. Le client renonce à des demandes de responsabilité ou de garantie face à T&N.


14 Réexportation

Les produits distribués par T&N sont soumis aux dispositions d'exportation suisses et américaines. Avant une éventuelle réexportation des produits le client s'engage à demander un permis d'exportation auprès de l'autorité compétente, actuellement la section pour importations et exportations du Département fédéral de l'économie. Cette obligation est transférée lors de la vente ou de la transmission des produits à l'acquéreur, avec charge de reproduire le transfert d'obligation.


15 Programmes logiciel

15.1
Les conditions de garantie et d'utilisation concernant les produits logiciels, les programmes logiciels, les manuels ou autres documents livrés par T&N sont déterminées en fonction des dispositions particulières du fabricant de logiciel respectif, contenues notamment dans le contrat de licence de logiciel entre fabricants de logiciel et utilisateur/client final.

15.2
Le client s'engage à transférer les obligations découlant des conditions de garantie et d'utilisation du fabricant de logiciel avec charge de reproduire le transfert d'obligation lors de la revente ou de la transmission des logiciels à l'acquéreur respectif.


16 Reporting fabricant, protection des données

16.1
Dans le cadre dudit reporting périodique de fabricant, le client accepte que T&N traite et transmette des données relatives aux clients comme p. ex. prix de vente et quantités ainsi que les noms et adresses des clients et qu'elle les transmette le cas échéant aux fabricants/fournisseurs à l'étranger.

16.2
Le client est en outre d'accord pour que T&N traite des données relatives aux clients pour l'examen de leur solvabilité et que T&N les transmette à son organisme d'assurance-crédit.


17 Transfert

Le client est autorisé à transférer les droits et/ou obligations des différents contrats (livraisons, services) à condition d'avoir obtenu le consentement écrit préalable de T&N.


18 Droit applicable et for juridique

18.1
Les contrats individuels ainsi que les CGV sont exclusivement subordonnés au droit suisse, à l'exclusion expresse des normes de conventions internationales.

18.2
Le for juridique pour tous les litiges issus directement ou indirectement des relations contractuelles se trouve pour T&N ainsi que pour ses clients auprès des tribunaux judiciaires localement et objectivement compétents au lieu du siège social de T&N. T&N est également autorisée à s'adresser au tribunal du siège social du client.


Dietlikon, le 25 avril 2013