Voice recording

Enterprises in sectors such as investment and financial services, banking and health care are legally obliged to make and save recordings in certain jurisdictions so as to ensure a clear audit trail. Some have begun to record financial transactions in the form of verbal instead of written agreements.

Records for operational audit purposes not only reduce the amount of paper produced, they also cut the number of possible disputes, thus greatly improving operational efficiency. Other enterprises use call recording to prevent verbal attacks and protect their personnel.
 
 

Avaya Voice Recording

Avaya Voice Recording
 

Contact recording and quality monitoring.
Changes in customer expectations and behaviour, more competition and progress in communications technology are forcing organisations to an all-embracing approach to customer support. This is what Avaya Voice Recording can offer.

Enterprises in sectors such as investment and financial services, banking and health care are legally obliged to make and save recordings in certain jurisdictions so as to ensure a clear audit trail. Some have begun to record financial transactions in the form of verbal instead of written agreements. Records for operational audit purposes not only reduce the amount of paper produced, they also cut the number of possible disputes, thus greatly improving operational efficiency. Other enterprises use call recording to prevent verbal attacks and protect their personnel.

Generally speaking, this application helps enterprises maximise the performance of their contact center or their employees. Contact recording ensures that voice interaction is recorded, played back and stored. The agents’ behavioural patterns can be recognised and this helps promote their employment in the entire contact center. At the same time, managers can identify deficits and take steps to eliminate these as well as offering training courses to improve performance. One of the most important features is that contact recording and quality monitoring provide timely knowledge of trends in customer expectations. This can be used by the contact center managers when taking decisions that may be important for the company’s competitive strength.


 

Nice Voice Recording

Nice Voice Recording
 

Voice recording is a very important tool for telephone and trading systems, contact centers and control rooms, in particular in a banking environment. NICE SmartCenter customer interaction recording offers a reliable, safe and flexible platform.

The voice recording solution from NICE uses the latest technology – which is implemented by T&N specialists.
 
Digital voice recording solution NICE SmartCenter

Different customer requirements call for flexible solutions. The voice recording solution has thus been developed with an open system architecture. On account of the modular architecture, systems with between 16 and literally thousands of analogue, digital and Voice over IP (VoIP) voice channels can be realised. The voice recording solutions can be connected to all leading telephone system and CTI components in stores and on the contact center market and can be fully integrated in the network (LAN/WAN). The NICE solution offers a net framework web-based application that allows operation of the system from any location. Telephone calls can be quickly and easily found and played back with the help of the database. What’s more, NICE SmartCenter can be installed on virtual platforms.

The advantages of the voice recording solution at a glance:

  • Flexible recording and archiving rules
  • Maximum availability / system stability through extensive redundancy options
  • Scalable architecture
  • Combination of conventional TDM and Voice over IP (VoIP) voice recording
  • Full integration in all leading CTI systems
  • Easy operation via web-based applications
  • Possibility of screen recording
  • Options for local offices
  • Easy incorporation in a Stage Area Network (DAS, NAS, SAN)
  • Maximum data security thanks to consistent media encryption
  • Automated administration of the storage and archiving functions
  • The stored interactions can be protected against unauthorised access or monitoring
With NICE SmartCenter customer interaction recordings you can also:
  • Satisfy your business or statutory obligations by recording all interactions – or only those you need
  • Support the individual recording requirements for every business unit
  • Record centralised and consolidated customer interactions across several locations, including home office agents, on only one platform
  • Record interactions via VoIP, TDM or hybrid environments
  • Play back interactions irrespective of the place of recording
  • Manage network and data storage requirements efficiently

 
More
 
References
 
 
Our partners

Enregistrement vocal

Les organisations et les industries de l’investissement, de la finance, de la banque et de la santé ont l’obligation légale, dans certaines juridictions, d’enregistrer les appels et de les conserver, ceci afin de maintenir une piste de vérification claire. Quelques-unes ont commencé à enregistrer les transactions financières sous forme d’accords verbaux plutôt que sur le papier.

Tout en réduisant le travail de bureau, l’enregistrement à fins de vérification peut également faire diminuer le nombre des litiges et augmenter de façon substantielle l’efficacité de l’activité. D’autres sociétés emploient l’enregistrement d’appels pour décourager les comportements injurieux et protéger leurs employés.

 
 

Enregistrement vocal Avaya

Enregistrement vocal Avaya
 

Contact Recording et Quality Monitoring
Les changements dans les attentes et le comportement des clients, la concurrence en hausse et les progrès des technologies de communication ont obligé les organisations à initier une approche globale de l’assistance à la clientèle. Les solutions d’enregistrement vocales Avaya peuvent vous la proposer.

Les organisations et les industries de l’investissement, de la finance, de la banque et de la santé ont l’obligation légale, dans certaines juridictions, d’enregistrer les appels et de les conserver, ceci afin de maintenir une piste de vérification claire. Quelques-unes ont commencé à enregistrer les transactions financières sous forme d’accords verbaux plutôt que sur le papier. Tout en réduisant le travail de bureau, l’enregistrement à fins de vérification peut également faire diminuer le nombre des litiges et augmenter de façon substantielle l’efficacité de l’activité. D’autres sociétés emploient l’enregistrement d’appels pour décourager les comportements injurieux et protéger leurs employés.

Fondamentalement, cette application permet aux entreprises d’améliorer les résultats de leur centre de contacts ou de maximiser les performances de leur personnel. Contact Recording offre des capacités d’enregistrement, d'écoute et de stockage des interactions vocales. Cela permet d’identifier les bonnes pratiques des agents et ainsi de les propager ou de les renforcer dans tout le centre. De manière similaire, les chefs de service peuvent isoler les défauts de performance et entreprendre le nécessaire pour y remédier, comme assigner une formation pour accroître la performance. Pour finir, mais c’est le plus important, l’enregistrement d’appels (Contact recording) et le contrôle de qualité (Quality monitoring) offrent une perception précoce des attentes des clients et de leurs tendances comportementales, ce dont peuvent se servir les directeurs de centres de contacts pour prendre des décisions critiques pour la pérennité de la compétitivité de leur entreprise.
 


 

Enregistrement audio Nice

Enregistrement audio Nice
 

L’enregistrement audio est un outil de travail très important pour les systèmes de téléphonie et de trading, les centres de contacts et les centrales d’intervention, notamment dans le milieu de la banque. La solution d’enregistrement des interactions clients NICE Smart Center propose ici une plateforme fiable, sûre et flexible.

La solution d’enregistrement audio (ou vocal) de Nice utilise les toutes dernières technologies et les spécialistes de T&N les mettent en application.
 
Solution numérique d’enregistrement audio Nice SmartCenter

La variété des exigences de la clientèle requiert des solutions flexibles. La solution d’enregistrement audio a ainsi été mise au point au moyen d’une architecture de système ouverte. En raison du caractère modulable de cette architecture, il est possible de réaliser des installations pouvant compter entre 16 et plusieurs milliers de canaux audio analogiques, numériques et de Voice over IP (VoIP). Les solutions d’enregistrement audio peuvent être toutes raccordées dans les installations téléphoniques et composants CTI vendus dans le commerce et sur le marché des centres de contacts et entièrement intégrées dans le réseau (LAN/WAN). La solution Nice propose une application Net Framework basée sur le Web qui permet une utilisation géographiquement indépendante du système.

À l’aide de la base de données, les conversations téléphoniques peuvent être simplement et rapidement trouvées puis restituées. En outre, une installation de Nice SmartCenter sur des plateformes virtuelles est possible.

Récapitulatif des avantages de la solution d’enregistrement audio:

  • Règles flexibles d’enregistrement et d’archivage
  • Disponibilité/Tolérance aux pannes maximales grâce à de nombreuses possibilités de redondance
  • Architecture modulable
  • Combinaison de l’enregistrement audio TDM conventionnel et Voice over IP (VoIP)
  • Intégration totale dans tous les systèmes CTI leaders
  • Utilisation simple via des applications basées sur le Web
  • Possibilité d’enregistrement d‘écran
  • Options pour les agences
  • Intégration sans problème dans un Stage Area Network (DAS, NAS, SAN)
  • Sécurité maximum des données grâce à un cryptage continu des supports
  • Administration automatisée des fonctions de sauvegarde et d’archivage
  • Protection possible des interactions sauvegardées contre tout accès non autorisé ou toute surveillance
Avec les enregistrements d’interactions clients NICE SmartCenter, vous pouvez entre autres:
  • Satisfaire aux prescriptions de votre entreprise et à celles prévues par la loi en enregistrant toutes les interactions – ou seulement celles dont vous avez besoin
  • Répondre aux exigences individuelles d’enregistrement pour chaque unité d’affaires
  • Enregistrer de manière centralisée et consolidée les interactions clients sur plusieurs sites – agents home office compris et le tout sur une plateforme
  • Enregistrer des interactions via VoIP, TDM ou des environnements hybrides
  • Restituer des interactions indépendamment du lieu d’enregistrement
  • Administrer efficacement les exigences relatives au réseau et à la sauvegarde de données

 
Plus
 
Références
 
 
Notre partenaire