Video conference

Everyone is familiar with video conference solutions that take place in conference rooms. They save travelling expenses, spare the environment and bring employees closer together.

Intelligent video conference solutions move out of the conference room and open up whole new opportunities!

General meetings are not just very time-consuming and costly, they also often lower productivity in the company. One’s own presence or the availability of important employees at their place of work is lost through long journeys to and from meetings; work, and above all decisions, are often left undone. Modern video conferences are a good alternative here.

Intelligent video conference solutions
The growing trend for mobility means that more and more teams are having to work together over greater distances. What’s more, the decision-making cycles have become much shorter. Coupled with the growing mobility, this means that an increasing number of decisions are having to be taken over distances. The best decisions were, and still are, taken face-to-face in binding talks, around the same table and in full view of each other. This is where intelligent video solutions come in.

Thanks to new technologies and good networks, video services can now be used on mobile devices too. To the great delight of the growing number of laptop, smartphone and tablet users. This makes it easier for decisions to be taken over greater distances with the same commitment.

Video conference quality for voice, image and content transfer (.doc, .ppt, .exl, etc.) is thus available to users in the company wherever they have data access: anytime – anywhere – any device!

Its use is incredibly easy for employees out and about. Imagine the video service to be like a telephone. You can be reached when you have reception, and when you want to be reached. Switch on, log in and you’re ready to go with video online. Child’s play – extremely practical!
 

NEW:
Video conference as a cloud service
High-quality video conferences need a server-based infrastructure in the customer's data centre. T&N now offers these components for smaller companies too in a cloud-rental model and thus rounds off its extensive portfolio of video conference solutions. As a T&N customer, you can now profit from the benefits of a professional video conferencing environment without any investments. This new cloud service rounds off our video portfolio and lets us offer the right solution for every customer.

T&N offers you a comprehensive service for video conference systems, from conventional support and maintenance services through to managed services and consulting. Together we find out whether it is worth purchasing your own system or whether you would be better off starting with the cloud version.
 

Your contact in Switzerland:   Your contact in Austria:
DSC_0056.jpg                     MGU-2.png
Jörg Mani
Tel. +41 44 835 36 85
joerg.mani@t-n.ch
  Michael Gruber
Tel. +43 50 33 77 5201
michael.gruber@tn-austria.at


 
Video conference
 
More
 
Our partners

Videokonferenzsysteme

Wer kennt sie nicht, die Videokonferenz-Lösungen, welche seit Jahren in Sitzungszimmern eingesetzt werden? Damit werden bis heute Reisekosten eingespart, die Umwelt geschont und Mitarbeitende näher zusammengerückt.

Intelligente Videokonferenz-Lösungen verlassen das Sitzungszimmer und eröffnen Ihnen ganz neue Möglichkeiten!

Normale Meetings sind nicht nur extrem zeit- und kostenintensiv, sondern senken häufig auch die Produktivität im Unternehmen. Die eigene Präsenz oder die Verfügbarkeit wichtiger Mitarbeiter am Arbeitsplatz geht durch lange An- und Abreisen verloren, die Arbeit und vor allem die Entscheidungen bleiben häufig liegen. Hier sind moderne Videokonferenzen eine gute Alternative.

Intelligente Videokonferenz-Lösungen
Der stark steigende Trend nach Mobilität führt dazu, dass Teams noch häufiger über Distanzen zusammenarbeiten müssen. Weiter haben sich die Entscheidungszyklen deutlich verkürzt. Gekoppelt mit der steigenden Mobilität sind vermehrt Entscheide über Distanz zu fällen. Entscheide wurden und werden noch heute am besten face-to-face in einem verbindlichen Gespräch, am gleichen Tisch und mit Blickkontakt  gefällt. Genau hier kommen intelligente Videolösungen ins Spiel.

Dank neuen Techniken und  guten Netzen  können Videodienste auch auf mobilen Geräten genutzt werden. Dies zur grossen Freude der grossen Anzahl von Laptops, Smartphones und Tablets Benutzer. So wird es einfach, Entscheide auch über Distanz mit der gewohnten Verbindlichkeit zu fällen.

Die Videokonferenz-Qualität für Sprache, Bild und Inhaltübertragung (.doc, .ppt, .exl, usw.) steht den Nutzern im Unternehmen damit überall, wo ein Datenzugang vorhanden ist, zur Verfügung: anytime – anywhere – any device!

Für die Mitarbeitenden ist die Handhabung unterwegs denkbar einfach. Der Videodienst kann wie ein Telefon betrachtet werden. Sie sind dann erreichbar, wenn die Netzverbindung besteht und wennSie erreichbar sein wollen. Einschalten und einloggen genügt und Sie sind Video-Online. Kinderleicht – extrem praktisch!


Neu:
Videokonferenz als Cloud-Service
Qualitativ hochstehende Videokonferenzen benötigen eine Server-basierte Infrastruktur im Datacenter des Kunden. T&N bietet diese Komponenten jetzt auch für kleinere Firmen im Cloud-Mietmodell an und rundet somit das umfassende Videokonferenz- Portfolio ab. Als T&N Kunde können Sie neu ohne Investition von den Vorzügen einer professionellen Videoconferencing-Umgebung profitieren. Der neue Cloud-Dienst rundet unser Videoportfolio ab und ermöglicht uns, für jeden Kunden die passende Lösung anzubieten.

T&N bietet Ihnen einen umfassenden Service für Videokonferenzsysteme, von herkömmlichen Support- und Wartungsservices bis hin zu Managed Services und Beratung. Zusammen finden wir heraus, ob sich die Anschaffung eines eigenen Systems lohnt oder ob Sie besser mit der Cloud-Variante starten sollten.
 

Ihr Kontakt in der Schweiz:   Ihr Kontakt in Österreich:
DSC_0056.jpg                     MGU-2.png
Jörg Mani
Tel. +41 44 835 36 85
joerg.mani@t-n.ch
  Michael Gruber
Tel. +43 50 33 77 5201
michael.gruber@tn-austria.at


 
Videokonferenzsysteme
 
Mehr
 
Unser Partner
 
 
Fachberichte
 
Virtual Coffee Room
(89 KB)
 
Videokonferenz aus der Cloud
(1.4 MB)