Universal wiring

High-performance wiring systems for the efficient and universal connection of communications equipment that satisfy the latest standards of international (ISO IEC) and European committees (EN) are taken for granted in the communications world.

FüTwisted pair copper cables are used to connect the terminals and fibre-optic cables for the backbone area or the fibre-to-the-desk solution. Transmission rates of up to 10 gigabits per second are possible with copper cables. Transmission rates of up to 40 gigabits per second are possible with the latest fibre-optic technology. Voice, image and data information is transmitted quickly, safely and cheaply with these methods.

The universal communications wiring (UCW) installed by us to the highest quality standards guarantees fast and trouble-free communication and helps keep costs for moving work and expansions to a minimum.

Solidly built
T&N grants a 20-year system manufacturer warranty for universal communications wiring (UCW), depending on the make.
This is possible thanks to our experienced technicians who have been certified by the manufacturer.

 
 
More
 
References
 
 
Our partners

Systèmes de câblage structurés

Le monde de la communication tel qu’il se présente aujourd’hui est impossible à imaginer sans des systèmes de câblage extrêmement puissants pour le raccordement universel et performant de terminaux de communication qui répondent aux standards les plus récents des organisations internationales (ISO CEI) et européennes (EN).

Pour les raccordements de terminaux, on utilise des câbles en cuivre à paire torsadée et comme câble principal ou pour les solutions FTTD (Fibre to the desk ou fibre jusqu’au bureau) des câbles en fibres de verre. Avec un câble en cuivre, on atteint des vitesses de transmission allant jusqu’à 10 gigaoctets par seconde. Avec la technologie de fibres de verre ultramoderne, des vitesses de transfert de 40 gigaoctets maximum par seconde sont possibles. Grâce à ces technologies, les informations (voix, image et données) sont transmises rapidement, en toute sécurité et à un prix avantageux.

Les câblages universels de communication (CUC) installés par nos soins avec un niveau maximum de qualité garantissent une communication rapide et sans défaillance tout en  permettant de réduire au maximum et de manière durable les frais de déménagement et d’agrandissement.

Construit sur du solide
T&N accorde une garantie constructeur de 20 ans sur le câblage universel de communication (CUC) en fonction de la marque. Cela, nous le devons à nos techniciens expérimentés et certifiés par le constructeur.
 

 
 
Plus
 
Références
 
 
Notre partenaire