Universal wiring

High-performance wiring systems for the efficient and universal connection of communications equipment that satisfy the latest standards of international (ISO IEC) and European committees (EN) are taken for granted in the communications world.

FüTwisted pair copper cables are used to connect the terminals and fibre-optic cables for the backbone area or the fibre-to-the-desk solution. Transmission rates of up to 10 gigabits per second are possible with copper cables. Transmission rates of up to 40 gigabits per second are possible with the latest fibre-optic technology. Voice, image and data information is transmitted quickly, safely and cheaply with these methods.

The universal communications wiring (UCW) installed by us to the highest quality standards guarantees fast and trouble-free communication and helps keep costs for moving work and expansions to a minimum.

Solidly built
T&N grants a 20-year system manufacturer warranty for universal communications wiring (UCW), depending on the make.
This is possible thanks to our experienced technicians who have been certified by the manufacturer.

 
 
More
 
References
 
 
Our partners

Universelle Verkabelung

Hochleistungsfähige Verkabelungssysteme für den leistungsfähigen und universell einsetzbaren Anschluss von Kommunikations-Endgeräten, die den neusten Standards der internationalen (ISO IEC) und europäischen Gremien (EN) entsprechen, sind aus der Kommunikationswelt nicht wegzudenken.

Für die Endgerätanschlüsse werden Twisted Pair Kupfer Kabel und für den Backbone-Bereich oder die Fibre to the desk Lösung Glasfaserkabel eingesetzt. Mit Kupferkabel erreicht man Übertragungsraten von bis zu 10 Gigabit pro Sekunde. Mit modernster Glasfasertechnik werden Übertragungsraten bis zu 40 Gigabit pro Sekunde möglich. Mit diesen Techniken werden Sprach-, Bild- und Dateninformationen schnell, sicher und kostengünstig übertragen.

Die von uns auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau installierten Universellen Kommunikationsverkabelungen (UKV) garantieren eine schnelle und störungsfreie Kommunikation und lassen Kosten für Umzugsarbeiten und Erweiterungen  nachhaltig auf ein Minimum reduzieren.

Auf Fels gebaut
T&N leistet auf die Universelle Kommunikationsverkabelung (UKV), je nach Fabrikat eine 20-jährige Systemgarantie des Herstellers. Dies Dank unseren vom Hersteller zertifizierten und erfahrenen Technikern.

 
 
Mehr
 
Referenzen
 
 
Unser Partner