Trading systems

There are hundreds, if not thousands of trading systems that work. But most people who buy an existing system rarely use it properly. Why not? Because the system does not match them or their trading style.

One of the biggest secrets of successful trading is to find the right system for yourself.
As a Speakerbus preferred partner, T&N offers open SIP-based solutions that can be adjusted to your needs. This also ensures a perfect integration in the IP telephone systems from Avaya or Cisco.

The advantage of the Speakerbus architecture is that it offers scalable, highly available and stable solutions in this field. Local dealers can also be managed and maintained centrally via the IP network with no additional infrastructure. This permits free seating across locations and thus whole new possibilities such as Disaster Recovery. The Speakerbus systems are characterised by their high flexibility and easy operation.
 

Thanks to the perfect integration of the ITurrets ID808 in the corporate communication, there are some big advantages for the cooperation between front office and back office. The following functions are supported, for example:
  • Multi-party line sharing
  • Voice recording interface
  • Full duplex conferencing
  • Line monitor/Talkback
  • Support for private circuits
  • Soft key pagination
  • Centralized management portal
  • Mobile (GSM) Integration
Trading systems
 
More
 
Our partners

Systèmes de trading

Il existe des centaines, voire des milliers de systèmes de trading qui fonctionnent mais presque tous ceux qui achètent l’un de ces systèmes déjà existants l’utilisent rarement comme il convient.
Pourquoi? Parce que le système n’est pas adapté à leurs besoins ou à leur style de trading tout simplement.


L’un des principaux secrets d’un trading réussi, c’est d’arriver à trouver le système le mieux adapté à sa situation personnelle. T&N propose en sa qualité de partenaire préférentiel de Speakerbus des solutions ouvertes basées sur SIP qui peuvent être adaptées à vos besoins. Pour ce faire, une intégration en continu dans les systèmes téléphoniques IP d’Avaya ou Cisco est fournie.

L’avantage de l‘architecture Speakerbus réside dans le fait qu’elle propose des solutions modulables, robustes et à haute disponibilité dans ce domaine. Les magasins décentralisés peuvent ainsi également être administrés et gérés depuis une centrale via le réseau IP sans aucune infrastructure supplémentaire. Cette solution permet un concept global de «free seating» et donc de toutes nouvelles possibilités comme par exemple le recouvrement de désastre. Les systèmes Speakerbus se distinguent par leur grande flexibilité et leur simplicité d’utilisation. 

Grâce à une intégration en continu des ITurrets ID808 dans la communication de l’entreprise, les avantages sont de taille au niveau de la collaboration entre le front-office et le back-office. Les fonctions suivantes par exemple sont possibles:

  • Multi-party line sharing
  • Voice recording interface
  • Full duplex conferencing
  • Line monitor/Talkback
  • Support for private circuits
  • Soft key pagination
  • Centralized management portal
  • Mobile (GSM) Integration
Systèmes de trading
 
Plus
 
Notre partenaire