Conceptual design

Conceptual design as the basis for successful order fulfilment.
Success doesn’t come by chance but is based on careful preparation and know-how that has been collected over many years. Conceptual design is the map for our journey, without which we will never reach our goal despite strong legs and good will.

T&N places great store in setting realistic goals and on weighing these up critically. This is why we attach great importance to the conceptual design phase during order fulfilment. A realistic detailed concept helps us to approach your order professionally and competently so that we can reach the set goals together with you.

Once T&N has defined the goals that have been agreed with you, we derive strategies and then implementation measures on the basis of this definition. Resource planning and a consistent timetable help us stick to the budget in the conceptual design phase. These procedures allow us to consider opportunities and risks and to plan the course of work realistically.

Conceptual design
 

 

 

More
 
References

Conception

La conception comme base d’un traitement efficace des missions
La réussite n’est pas le fruit du hasard mais d’une longue préparation routinière et d’une longue expérience. La conception est la carte que nous suivons pour notre voyage. Sans elle, impossible d’arriver au but même avec de la bonne volonté et de la force dans les jambes. 


La réussite n’est pas le fruit du hasard mais d’une longue préparation routinière et d’une longue expérience. La conception est la carte que nous suivons pour notre voyage. Sans elle, impossible d’arriver au but même avec de la bonne volonté et de la force dans les jambes. 

 Dès que T&N a défini avec vous les objectifs convenus, nous en déduisons des stratégies puis des mesures de mise en application. La planification des ressources ainsi qu’un calendrier bien conçu nous aident à respecter le budget fixé lors de la phase de conception. Nous sommes ainsi en mesure de soupeser les chances et les risques et de planifier le déroulement des travaux de manière réaliste.

 

Conception
 

 

 

Plus
 
Références