IP network

Networks are the control centers for data exchange and communication. The ‘world’ literally stands still if networks, be these wireless or wired, don’t work. T&N knows its stuff – and adapts the network technology to your needs, so that you keep connected to the world.

The network for data and voice applications is one of the most critical applications in a company for its business. Which is why we take extra special care planning, integrating and managing this.

T&N has recognised competences and resources in all areas of modern communication solutions and network technologies. These include local networks, Internet access, global network solutions, wireless solutions.

We collaborate closely with leading and well-known manufacturers from around the globe and will be happy to coordinate your requirements internationally. This means that we can offer ‘one-stop’ planning & design, project management and implementation as well as network operation and maintenance.

Integrated systems that are centrally monitored and operated are our forte. We trust in proactive maintenance and react efficiently to incidents so that your operations continue to run smoothly with little or no interruptions.
IP network
 

Local network, LAN

Local network, LAN
 

Your network should still be fast and reliable enough tomorrow!

T&N plans with you which technologies and services such as clustering and IP telephony you want to offer in future on your LAN or in your Campus. Together with you, T&N defines the perfect protection for your data and applications in a LAN.
Small enterprises as well as companies that need high-availability data center solutions profit from the great know-how of our specialists.

 

Wireless, WLAN

Wireless, WLAN
 

WLAN offers you mobility and comfort

WLAN solutions are extremely practical for companies on account of their flexibility and the possibility of wireless and uncomplicated access to the Internet and corporate networks. In today's business environment, the demands on radio network technology and the network infrastructure are also increasing at breakneck speed and call for more powerful and efficient WLAN solutions.
 
Apart from adequate capacity, the mobile devices have to be integrated in accordance with the necessary safety standards.
 
T&N offers you safe, reliable and at the same time flexible management solutions that meet your needs.


 

Regional network, MAN

Regional network, MAN
 

Metro-networks pose particular problems: maximum availability, service transparency, quality of service (QoS), scalability and proactive management of the system are just a few of the more important terms. Cost efficiency is also a significant factor.

A lot of things have to be clarified so as to be able to meet your specific requirements on a metro-network. The appropriate technology and procedure are defined on the basis of the results. We will be pleased to contribute our many years of experience to your project.
 

Wide-area network, WAN

Wide-area network, WAN
 

T&N offers solutions for the WAN sector (wide-area network) that are based on optical and electrical (copper) transmission for maximum availability and security together with its partners.

Of course there has to be some technology: transmission methods with CWDM / DWDM / SDH / PointToPoint / Ring / Ethernet / EAPS / Encryption are used. But you don’t have to worry about all those technical terms, T&N implements your requirements as a general contractor.

 

Last Mile / Access

Last Mile / Access
 

The so-called Last Mile still hasn’t been liberalised in Switzerland. This often poses problems for companies that require special solutions. Are you looking for a solution for your Last Mile?

There are a number of different technologies for the various requirements. ADSL2+, VDSL2, G.SHDSL, EFM and others are available as copper solutions.

And wherever copper can’t cope, you can rely on our glass fiber, radio or laser solutions.


 

Branch office and computer center connections

Branch office and computer center connections
 

A wide variety of technical possibilities are available to link company sites and back-up computer centers.

In order to find the suitable solution, one has to take into account the exact needs of the applications and users. The medium can then be defined (dedicated fiber, Ethernet service, DSL, Internet-VPN, WLAN, UMTS, etc.).

Redundant data transport channels can be realised depending on the system stability that is needed. These are encrypted in line with the desired level of confidentiality so as to increase their safety from interception.


 

Voice over IP

Voice over IP
 

Are you looking for a low-cost way to network your telephone switchboards via your existing IT infrastructures?

You have already connected your telephone switchboards and network between the various locations? But you are fed up with having to pay monthly fees for rented lines?

T&N has the solution. We implement solutions with well-known Carriers or via Time Division Multiplexing over IP and clever VoIP routers with our partners. These allow the reliable and low-cost migration of voice and data networks with no drop in quality, functionality and security. 

 

 


 


 
More
 
References
 
 
Our partners
 
 
Technical terms
 
Technologie Outsourcing – the starting point
(553 KB)

IP Netzwerk

Netzwerke sind die Zentralen für den Datenaustausch und die Kommunikation. Die „Welt“ steht buchstäblich still, wenn die Netzwerke, ob Wireless oder über feste Verbindungen,  nicht funktionieren. T&N kennt sich aus und passt die Netzwerktechnologie Ihren Bedürfnissen an, damit Sie mit der Welt verbunden sind.

Das Netzwerk für die Daten- und Sprachapplikationen gehört zu den geschäftskritischen Anwendungen in einem Unternehmen. Daher führen wir die Planung, die Integration und das Management entsprechend sorgfältig durch.

T&N besitzt anerkannte Kompetenzen und Ressourcen auf allen Gebieten der modernen Kommunikationslösungen und Netzwerk-Technologien. Dazu gehören lokale Netzwerke, Internetzugänge, globale Netzwerklösungen, Wireless Lösungen.

Wir arbeiten mit führenden und namhaften Herstellern auf der ganzen Welt sehr eng zusammen und koordinieren Ihre Anforderungen gerne auch international. Somit können wir Planung & Design, Projektmanagement und die Implementierung sowie Betrieb und Wartung des Netzwerkes aus einer Hand liefern.

Integrierte Systeme die zentral überwacht und betrieben werden sind unsere Stärke. Wir setzen auf proaktive Wartung und reagieren effizient auf Ereignisse, sodass Ihr Betrieb möglichst unterbrechungsfrei weiterläuft.

IP Netzwerk
 

Lokales Netzwerk, LAN

Lokales Netzwerk, LAN
 

Ihr Netzwerk soll auch morgen noch genügend schnell und zuverlässig sein!
T&N überlegt mit Ihnen, welche Technologien und Dienste, wie Clustering und IP-Telefonie auf Ihrem LAN, bzw. im Campus, Sie in Zukunft  anbieten wollen. Gemeinsam definiert T&N mit Ihnen den perfekten Schutz Ihrer Daten und Applikationen im LAN.
Vom grossen Wissen unserer Spezialisten  profitieren kleine Unternehmen wie die Unternehmen die hochverfügbare Rechenzenterlösungen benötigen.

 

Kabellos, WLAN

Kabellos, WLAN
 

WLAN bietet Ihnen Mobilität und Komfort

WLAN-Lösungen sind aufgrund ihrer Flexibilität und der Möglichkeit des drahtlosen und unkomplizierten Zugriffs auf Internet und Firmennetze für Unternehmen äusserst praktisch. Im heutigen Geschäftsumfeld nehmen ausserdem die Anforderungen an die Funknetz-Technik sowie die Netzwerk Infrastruktur rasant zu und erfordern leistungsfähigere WLAN-Lösungen.

Neben ausreichender Kapazität muss eine Einbindung der Mobilgeräte im Rahmen der erforderlichen Sicherheitsstandards gewährleistet sein.

T&N bietet Ihnen sichere, zuverlässige und zugleich flexible Management-Lösungen die Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen.


 

Regionales Netzwerk, MAN

Regionales Netzwerk, MAN
 

Metro-Netze bieten besondere Herausforderungen: Höchste Verfügbarkeit, Service-Transparenz, Quality of Service (QoS), Skalierbarkeit und proaktives Management des Systems sind ein paar der wichtigen Begriffe.
Die Kosteneffizienz ist ebenfalls ein bedeutender Faktor. Um Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen ans Metro-Netz erfüllen zu können, bedarf es gründlicher Abklärungen. Basierend auf dem Resultat wird die geeignete Technik und Vorgehensweise bestimmt.. Gerne bringen wir hier unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit in Ihr Projekt ein.

 

Weitverkehrs-Netzwerk, WAN

Weitverkehrs-Netzwerk, WAN
 

T&N bietet mit seinen Partner Lösungen für den WAN-Bereich (Wide Area Network: Weitverkehrs-Netzwerk), basierend auf optischer und elektrischer (Kupfer) Übertragungs-Basis für höchste Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit.
Natürlich geht es nicht ohne Technik, Methoden der Übertragungen mit CWDM / DWDM / SDH / PointToPoint / Ring / Ethernet / EAPS / Encryption, kommen zum Einsatz. Sie brauchen sich nicht um all die Fachbegriffe zu kümmern, T&N realisiert Ihre Anforderungen als General - Unternehmen.

 

Last Mile / Access

Last Mile / Access
 

Die sogenannte Last Mile ist in der Schweiz immer noch nicht liberalisiert. Dies stellt Unternehmen oft vor Aufgaben, die besondere Lösungen notwendig machen. Suchen Sie eine Lösung für Ihre Last Mile?
Für die verschiedenen Anforderungen bieten sich unterschiedliche Technologien an. ADSL2+, VDSL2, G.SHDSL, EFM und andere stehen als Kupferlösungen bereit.

Wo Kupfer dem Bedürfnis nicht gerecht wird, können Sie auf unsere Glasfaser-, Funk- oder Laserlösungen zählen.


 

Filialen- und Rechencenter-Anbindungen

Filialen- und Rechencenter-Anbindungen
 

Zur Anbindung von Firmenstandorten und Backup-Rechenzentren stehen vielfältige technische Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl.
Um die passende Lösung zu finden, muss der genaue Bedarf der Applikationen und Benutzer einbezogen werden. Danach erfolgt die Definition des Mediums (dedizierte Fiber, Ethernet-Service, DSL, Internet-VPN, WLAN, UMTS, usw.).

Je nach geforderter Ausfallsicherheit werden redundante Datentransportwege realisiert. Zur Erhöhung der Abhörsicherheit werden diese, passend zur gewünschten Vertraulichkeitsstufe, verschlüsselt.


 

Voice over IP

Voice over IP
 

Sie suchen einen kostengünstigen Weg, Ihre Telefonzentralen über bestehende IT-Infrastrukturen zu vernetzen?
Sie haben Ihre Telefonzentralen und Ihr Netzwerk zwischen den verschiedenen Standorten bereits verbunden? Sind es aber leid, monatliche Gebühren für Mietleitungen zu bezahlen?
T&N hat Lösungen bereit. Mit unseren Partner realisieren wir Lösungen mit den namhaften Carrier oder über Time Division Multiplexing over IP und cleveren VoIP-Router. Diese ermöglichen zuverlässige und kostengünstige Migration von Sprach- und Daten-Netzen ohne Einbusse an Qualität, Funktionalität und Sicherheit.

 

 

 


 


 
Mehr
 
Referenzen
 
 
Unser Partner
 
 
Fachberichte
 
Neue Mobilität - Bedarf nach passenden Netzwerken
(431 KB)
 
Outsourcing - Fluch oder Segen?
(553 KB)