Healthcare

Solutions for hospitals, nursing homes or rehab clinics are fundamentally different from those for industry and other service providers. Put in a nutshell, solutions for the healthcare sector have to bear up to the specific requirements of this branch.
– You are perfectly served in all fields of care with Healthcare.


Availability
Communication and IT solutions in the care field have to be perfectly embedded in the surroundings and be able to improve the specific processes. This challenge includes, for example, 24/7 availability so that operations can continue to run smoothly even if individual system components fail.

Compatibility
The communication solutions used also have to correspond with the relevant applications in the sector (e.g. hospital information system). The connection of light calls (paging systems for nurses) and the like have to be seamlessly integrated in the communication solutions.

Mobility
The operational procedures in the health sector call for great mobility on the part of the employees. This in turn demands innovative approaches for telecommunications and IT. WLAN and WiFi telephony, alarms, though also the use of DECT technology, help employees during their daily work. Locating people and objects is a further dimension that will become indispensable in future so as to remain swift and efficient.

Cost efficiency
Financing new technologies is complicated on account of the nature of the branch. The solutions have to be cost-efficient and designed to improve the processes. T&N has concerned itself with these topics in the sector for many years, which is why T&N is your partner too when it comes to solving your technical problems and processes during a consulting session.

 
More
 
Our partners
 
 
Technical terms
 
Technologie Outsourcing – the starting point
(553 KB)

Healthcare

Les solutions pour hôpitaux, maisons de retraite ou cliniques de réadaptation sont fondamentalement différentes de celles destinées aux entreprises industrielles et prestataires de services.
En résumé, les solutions pour le secteur de la santé doivent répondre aux exigences spécifiques à  cette branche.


Disponibilité
Les solutions de communication et d’informatique dans le secteur des soins doivent être intégrées de manière optimale dans l’environnement et pouvoir améliorer les processus spécifiques. Ce challenge s’étend par exemple à une disponibilité 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24 grâce à quoi, en cas de défaillance d’un composant ou l’autre du système, le fonctionnement de l’ensemble peut être assuré sans problème. 

Compatibilité
Les solutions de communication utilisées doivent également correspondre aux applications respectives de la branche (systèmes d’information hospitalier par exemple). Le raccordement du système d’appel lumineux (dispositif d’appel infirmière) et d’autres systèmes du même genre doit être intégré directement dans les solutions de communication.

Mobilité
Les processus dans le domaine de la santé exigent une grande mobilité des collaborateurs ce qui demande également des approches de solution innovantes en matière de télécommunication et d’informatique. WLAN et la téléphonie WiFi, les systèmes d’alarme mais aussi l’utilisation de la technologie DECT sont des outils dont se servent les collaborateurs dans leur travail quotidien.
La localisation de personnes et d’objets est une autre dimension à laquelle il sera impossible de renoncer à l’avenir pour assurer un maximum de rapidité et d’efficacité.

Rentabilité
La spécificité de la branche rend le financement de nouvelles technologies compliqué. Les solutions doivent être rentables et conçues pour améliorer les processus. T&N s’intéressant depuis des années à ces thèmes de la branche, c’est donc le partenaire qu’il vous faut lorsqu’il s’agit de trouver des solutions à vos problèmes et processus techniques dans le cadre d’un consulting.   

 
Plus
 
Références
 
 
Notre partenaire
 
 
Termes techniques
 
Technologie Outsourcing - Un déploiement libre
(553 KB)